November 14, 2023, Annual School Election


In accordance with A.C.A. 6-14-102(c), the North Little Rock School District and Pulaski County Special School District will NOT open polling locations for the annual school election thus having an election by candidate.


Little Rock School District (LRSD) does have a contested race in Zone 5. The voters in LRSD will be able to vote absentee, early or on election day.


Zone 5 Candidates:

  Donnally Davis

Anna Strong


            Early Voting Locations:

                        Pulaski County Regional Building, 501 W. Markham St, Little Rock

                        John Gould Fletcher Library, 823 N. Buchanan St, Little Rock

                        *Both Locations will be open Tuesday, November 7th through Monday, November 13th from 8:00AM to 5:00PM

                       No voting on Friday, November 10th due to the Veteran’s Day holiday. No weekend voting.

                      Absentee Voting: Contact the County Clerk’s office to request an absentee application by phone 501-340-8336 or email     

                      [email protected]  

                      Election Day Locations will be posted later.



 October 23, 2023 – 5:15 p.m.


Mission Statement

The Pulaski County Election Commission is an independent, bi-partisan government entity operating under state and federal election laws to promote accurate, efficient, accessible and secure elections to the citizens of Pulaski County.

We are committed to ensure the integrity of every vote cast by administering election law and procedures equally and fairly to all, by providing the most efficient, accurate and secure election process possible, and in all our endeavors, exceeding the expectations of the voters, taxpayers and citizens of Pulaski County in accountability and competence.

Election Archives

View the official election results from 1974 to present.

Subscribe to Receive Election Information