Home 9 About Us

Commissioners and Staff

Pulaski County Board of Election Commissioners

David Scott, Chairman
Email: [email protected]

Sydney Rasch, Commissioner
Email: [email protected]

Susan K. Meadors, Commissioner
Email: [email protected]

Composition of the County Board of Election Commissioners:

  • Two members elected by the county committee of the majority party
  • One member elected by the county committee of the minority party

Commission Staff

Amanda Dickens, Election Coordinator

Johnny Diaz, Assistant Election Coordinator

Betty Green, Administrative Assistant

Darrell Lane II, Election Systems Analyst

Jodie Dildy, I.T. Systems Administrator

Bart Moreland, Voting Equipment Specialist

Commission Responsibilities:

  • Redistricting the Justice of the Peace Districts every ten years using the new census data
  • Altering the boundaries of existing election precincts
  • Establishing new election precincts
  • Establishing polling sites for Early Voting and Election Day
  • Selecting and appointing election officials
  • Providing public notice of the time and polling sites for holding elections
  • Providing public notice of the candidates and offices to be elected
  • Providing absentee ballots to the County Clerk’s Office to be mailed to the voters
  • Early Voting Location and Election Day Polling Location Supplies
  • Training Poll Workers
  • Completing a canvass of the returns of any election
  • Certifying the results of elections
  • Providing a recount of the returns upon the petition of a candidate